Term Dates

2017-2018
Last day before the summer is Friday 20th July 2018


2018-2019
First day back for the children is Wednesday 5th September 2018
Last day before half term is Friday 19th October 2018

First day back is Monday 29th October 2018
Last day before Christmas for the children is Thursday 20th December 2018

First day back for the children is Tuesday 8th January 2019
Last day before half term is Friday 15th February 2019

First day back is Monday 25th February 2019
Last day before Easter is Friday 5th April 2019

First day back for the children is Wednesday 24th April 2019
Last day before half term is Friday 24th May 2019

First day back is Monday 3rd June 2019
Last day for the children before the Summer Holiday is Friday 19th July 2019

Monday 6th May 2019 - May Day
Further INSET days are to be announced

network monitoring software

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning