Leadership Team

"Strong leadership and clear direction have had a positive effect on raising attainment and accelerating progress for all pupils. The Head Teacher has created a culture of wanting to be successful. Pupils' good achievements are regularly celebrated" - Ofsted, April 2015

Jim Hartley - Head Teacher

Kath Jones - Deputy Head of School

Vikki Gidney - Assistant Deputy Head Teacher (SENCO)

Lucy Harris - English Manager

Anne-Marie Harding - Mathematics Manager

Class Teachers

EYFS Kirsty SeatonKirsty Seaton Class Teacher and EYFS Leader 
  Kara Jeffery
Class Teacher
 Hiedi Jones Pre-School Manager
Year 1 Lucy Jones / Sophie Harris Class Teacher
  Daisy Quelch Class Teacher
Year 2 Anne-Marie Harding
Class Teacher
 Sophie Fergusson Class Teacher
Year 3 Lewis Plato
Class Teacher
  Sonia Kelk Class Teacher
Year 4 Stacey Appleton Class Teacher
  Adam Tickner
Class Teacher
Year 5 Sally Watkins Class Teacher
 Helen Butler Class Teacher
Year 6 Lewis Bailey Class Teacher
  Lucy Jones / Lauren Miles Class Teacher
Inclusion Centre Vikki Gidney Assistant Headteacher /SENCO
  Tracy Downie Class Teacher
  Kate Morgan Inclusion Centre Manager

Support Staff

ICT Network Manager Rocket  
Teaching Assistants    
  Louisa Pattison Carol Stephen
  Carlie Scott Katie Nicholson
  Jenny Watson
Michelle Durow
  Emma Saveall
Claire Pellett
  Wendy Pender Melissa Sabiston
  Emily Porter Linda Makoni
  Karen Beldjoudi Danielle Waring
  Jeannette Gregory Ashleigh Hanks
 Ella Hamza Crystal Mavrodaris
HLTAs Lucy Montador Jackie Owen
 Teresa Harris
Nurture Unit Claire Robins
Learning Mentors Sharon Broad Mags Kelly
  Maria Wood Maggs KellyMaggs Kelly
Lead Learning Mentor Lisa Stephen  
After School Club Michelle Durow (Manager) Emily Porter
   Trudie Ayling
Jane Tewkesbury Fiona Atkins
Site Assistant Andrew Elford  
Site Manager
Dalton Phillips
Cleaners Pat Ardrey Amanda Richardson-Sandell
  Jim Allen Bev Allen
  Carol Ohm Belinda Walker
First Aid Hiedi Westbrook - Higher  
Admin/Finance SupportAdmin / Finance Officer Ruth Stephen Hayley Psaila
Receptionist Jane Cragg  
Data OfficerDData Officer Sharon Binns  
Business Operations Manager Samantha Smith  
Breakfast Club Michelle Durow (Manager) Louise Barber
  Carlee Scott Trudie Ayling
  Cluster Staff  
Cluster Business Manager Michelle Grainger


Cluster Finance Lead Emma Wilson

Cluster HR Adviser


network monitoring software

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning