Term Dates

Term Dates

 

Term Dates                                           PUPILS WILL RETURN ON MONDAY 6 SEPTEMBER 2021

Term 1                                                  Monday 6 September 2021 - Friday 22 October 2021

Term 2                                                  Tuesday 2 November 2021 - Thursday 16 December 2021

Term 3                                                  Wednesday 5 January 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022

Term 4                                                  Monday 28 February 2022 - Friday 8 April 2022

Term 5                                                  Tuesday 26 April 2022 - Friday 27 May 2022

Term 6                                                  Monday 6 June 2022 – Wednesday 20 July 2022

Inset Days

 

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 3 September 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Monday 25 April 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

Friday 22 July 2022

 

 

 

 

Dates

network monitoring software

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning