Term Dates

 

Current Term Dates

INSET days are incorporated within the dates below.

The last day for the children before the summer will be Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

The first day of the autumn term for the children will be Monday 7th September 2020

The last day before half term for the children is Thursday 22nd October 2020

 

The first day back for the children will be Monday 2nd November 2020

The last day before Christmas for the children is Friday 18th December 2020

 

The first day back after Christmas for the children is Monday 4th January 2021

The last day before half term for the children is Thursday 11th February 2021

 

The first day back after half term for the children is Monday 22nd February 2021

The last day before Easter for the children is Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

The first day back after Easter for the children is Monday 19th April 2021

The last day before half term for the children is Thursday 27th May 2021

 

The first day back after half term for the children is Monday 7th June 2021

The last day before the summer for the children is Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Monday 3rd May 2021 is a bank holiday

 

 

Term Dates Further Ahead - Academic Year 2021-2022

2nd September 2021 to 22nd October 2021

1st November 2021 to 17th December 2021

4th January 2022 to 18th February 2022

28th February 2022 to 8th April 2022

25th April 2022 to 27th May 2022

6th June 2022 to 22nd July 2022

INSET dates for the year (2021-2022) have not yet been announced

Dates

network monitoring software

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning