Leadership Team

"Strong leadership and clear direction have had a positive effect on raising attainment and accelerating progress for all pupils. The Head Teacher has created a culture of wanting to be successful. Pupils' good achievements are regularly celebrated" - Ofsted, April 2015

Jim Hartley - Executive Head Teacher

Kath Jones - Head of School

Vikki Gidney - Deputy Head Teacher (SENCO)

Lucy Harris - English Manager

Anne-Marie Harding - Mathematics Manager

Class Teachers

EYFS Kirsty SeatonKirsty Seaton Class Teacher and EYFS Leader 
  Laura Proudman Class Teacher
  Sophie Harris Class Teacher
  Kara Jeffery Class Teacher (Nursery)
  Alice Crowe Class Teacher (Nursery)
Year 1 Kayleigh Baker / Michele Collins Class Teacher
  Daisy Quelch Class Teacher
Year 2 Natalie Barker Class Teacher
  Lewis Plato Class Teacher
Year 3 Sophie Fergusson Class Teacher
  Sarah Crockett Class Teacher
Year 4 Stacey Appleton Class Teacher
  Helen Butler Class Teacher
Year 5 Adam Tickner Class Teacher
  Anne-Marie Harding Class Teacher
Year 6 Lewis Bailey Class Teacher
  Hayley Russell Class Teacher
Inclusion Centre Vikki Gidney Assistant Headteacher /SENCO
  Tracy Downie Class Teacher
  Kate Morgan Inclusion Centre Manager
Kath Unitt  

Support Staff

ICT Network Manager John Lacey  
Teaching Assistants    
  Louisa Pattison Carol Stephen
  Carlie Scott Katie Gilbrook
  Tanya Surtees Sharon Wood
  Lorraine Devine Katie Nicholson
  Michelle Durow Claire Pellett
  Jenny Watson Emma Saveall
  Julie Bell Melissa Sabiston
  Wendy Pender Audrey Smylie
  Sue Hansler Lauren Kew
HLTAs Lucy Montador Jackie Owen
  Paula Vickers Hiedi Jones
  Teresa Harris  
Nurture Unit Claire Robins Emily Porter
Learning Mentors Sharon Broad Wendy Winter
  Maria Wood Maggs KellyMaggs KellyMags Kelly
Lead Learning Mentor Lisa Stephen  
After School Club Michelle Durow (Manager) Laura Ross
    Emily Porter
Jane Tewkesbury Fiona Atkins
Site Manager Shaun Head  
Supervisory Assistants Bev Allen (Senior Assistant)  
  Karen Beljoudi Louise Dine
  Trudie Ayling Amanda Richardson-Sandell
  Belinda Walker Jenette Houghton
  Caroline Mellish Tammy McPhail
  Laura Ross Donna Hayward
  Trudie Ayling  
Cleaners Pat Ardrey Amanda Richardson-Sandell
  Jim Allen Bev Allen
  Carol Ohm  
First Aid Hiedi Westbrook - Higher  
  Sharon Wood - Higher  
Admin/Finance SupportAdmin / Finance Officer Ruth Stephen Hayley Psaila
Receptionist Jane Cragg  
Data OfficerDData Officer Sharon Binns  
Business Operations Manager Samantha Smith  
Breakfast Club Michelle Durow (Manager) Suzanne Hansler
  Carlee Scott Trudie Ayling
  Cluster Staff  
Cluster Finance Lead Emma Wilson


Cluster HR Adviser Julia Clark  

Cluster Admin and

Project Support Assistant

Julie Robinson  

network monitoring software

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning